TENTATIVE AGENDA Arkansas Blue Ribbon Committee on Highway Finance (Act 374 of 2009)

Thursday, May 21, 2009 01:30 PM Room 149, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Rep. Allen Maxwell

Rep. Bruce Maloch

Rep. Bill Sample Rep. John Lowery

Mark Lamberth

Wayne Hartsfield

Jim McKenzie

Mike Wilson

Bill Fletcher

Mark McBryde

Sen. Paul Miller Sen. Gilbert Baker Sen. John Paul Capps

Non-Legislative Members

Madison Murphy Judge Wes Fowler Mayor Tab Townsell David Malone Charles Dains Bill Lynch

- A. Call to Order Senator John Paul Capps
- B. Information Briefing
 Mr. Dan Flowers, Director, Arkansas Highway and Transportation Department
- C. Election of Chair and Vice Chair
- D. Discussion on goals and work of the Committee
 - 1. Meeting frequency
 - 2. Meeting location(s)
- E. Other business
- F. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "*Members and Staff Only*"