AGENDA Arkansas Blue Ribbon Committee on Highway Finance

Wednesday, June 16, 2010 10:00 AM Room 207, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. John Paul Capps, Chair

Sen. Paul Miller Sen. Gilbert Baker Rep. Allen Maxwell, Vice Chair

Rep. Bruce Maloch Rep. Bill Sample Rep. John Lowery

Non-Legislative Members

Madison Murphy Judge Wes Fowler Mayor Tab Townsell David Malone Charles Dains Bill Lynch Mark Lamberth Jim McKenzie Mike Wilson Mark McBryde Bill Fletcher

- A. Call to order
- B. Comments from Chairman and Vice Chairman
 - 1. Senator John Paul Capps
 - 2. Representative Allen Maxwell
- C. Consideration to approve Minutes of June 1, 2010
- D. Committee roundtable discussion
- E. Next meeting date: June 23, 2010
- F. Other business
- G. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"