## **AGENDA Arkansas Blue Ribbon Committee on Highway Finance**

Wednesday, October 13, 2010 10:00 AM

Room 207, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

**Legislative Members** 

Sen. John Paul Capps, Chair

Sen. Paul Miller

Sen. Gilbert Baker

Non-Legislative Members

Madison Murphy Judge Wes Fowler Mayor Tab Townsell David Malone **Charles Dains** 

Rep. Allen Maxwell, Vice Chair

Rep. Bruce Maloch Rep. Bill Sample Rep. John Lowery

Bill Lynch Mark Lamberth Jim McKenzie Mike Wilson Mark McBryde Bill Fletcher

- A. Call to order
- B. Comments from Chairman and Vice Chairman
  - Senator John Paul Capps
  - Representative Allen Maxwell
- C. Consideration to approve Minutes of August 18, 2010
- D. Regional Mobility Authorities
  - Mr. Mike Malone, Executive Director, Northwest Arkansas Council
- E. Discussion by Committee members of procedure to follow in making decision for final recommendations
- Set next meeting
- G. Other business
- H. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"