AGENDA House Committee on Revenue and Taxation

Thursday, January 12, 2023 10:00 AM Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Rep. Les D. Eaves, Chair	Rep. Johnny Rye	Rep. David Ray
Rep. Howard M. Beaty, Jr., Vice-Chair	Rep. Steve Hollowell	Rep. Delia J. Haak
Rep. Lane Jean	Rep. Roger D. Lynch	Rep. John P. Carr
Rep. Robin Lundstrum	Rep. Les Warren	Rep. Tony Furman
Rep. Karilyn Brown	Rep. Jim Wooten	Rep. Rebecca Burkes
Rep. Jack Fortner	Rep. Julie Mayberry	Rep. Mindy McAlindon
Rep. Frances Cavenaugh	Rep. Richard McGrew	•

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.