AGENDA House Committee on Agriculture, Forestry, and Economic Development

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 10 Minutes Upon Adjournment Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Public Comment Holding Room 149

Rep. DeAnn Vaught, Chair Rep. Roger D. Lynch, Vice-Chair Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd Rep. Jon S. Eubanks Rep. Stephen Magie Rep. Joe Jett Rep. Richard Womack Rep. Ken Bragg Rep. David Hillman Rep. Les Eaves Rep. Ron McNair Rep. Brandt Smith Rep. Jack Fortner Rep. Bruce Coleman Rep. Steve Hollowell Rep. Carlton Wing Rep. Stan Berry Rep. Cameron Cooper Rep. Harlan Breaux Rep. Denise Jones Ennett

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.