## AGENDA (Revised 4/9/2021 @ 4:20 PM) Added HB1884 to Regular Agenda House Committee on City, County, and Local Affairs

## Monday, April 12, 2021 2:00 PM or Upon Adjournment Whichever is Later Room C, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Public Comment Holding Room 4th Floor MAC

Rep. Lanny Fite, Chair	Rep. Mark Perry	Rep. David Tollett
Rep. Milton Nicks, Jr., Vice-Chair	Rep. Jamie Scott	Rep. Howard M. Beaty, Jr.
Rep. Mike Holcomb	Rep. Keith Slape	Rep. Delia J. Haak
Rep. Frances Cavenaugh	Rep. Megan Godfrey	Rep. John P. Carr
Rep. Johnny Rye	Rep. Andrew Collins	Rep. Kendon Underwood
Rep. Carol Dalby	Rep. Tippi McCullough	Rep. Joshua Paul Bryant
Rep. Les Warren	Rep. Richard McGrew	

## REGULAR AGENDA

Number	Sponsor	Subtitle
<u>HB1874</u>	Ladyman	CONCERNING THE ARKANSAS SPEED TRAP LAW.
<u>HB1884</u>	Eaves	TO AMEND THE LAW GOVERNING A COUNTY'S OBLIGATIONS REGARDING THE PRODUCTION OF ELECTRONIC PUBLIC RECORDS IN BULK ON REQUEST.

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.