## AGENDA House Committee on Insurance and Commerce

## Wednesday, January 11, 2023 10:00 AM Room 149, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Rep. John Maddox, Chair	Rep. Kenneth B. Ferguson	Rep. Jay Richardson
Rep. Karilyn Brown, Vice-Chair	Rep. Vivian Flowers	Rep. Brian S. Evans
Rep. Jon S. Eubanks	Rep. Fred Allen	Rep. Denise Jones Ennett
Rep. Deborah Ferguson	Rep. Les Warren	Rep. Grant Hodges
Rep. Les D. Eaves	Rep. Jim Wooten	Rep. Steven Walker
Rep. Jack Ladyman	Rep. Mark Perry	Rep. Ryan A. Rose
Rep. Robin Lundstrum	Rep. Lee Johnson	

## ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.