AGENDA House Committee on State Agencies and Governmental Affairs

Friday, July 06, 2012 10:00 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Rep. Clark Hall, Chair Rep. Mary L. Slinkard, Vice Chair Rep. Eddie L. Cheatham Rep. Ed Garner Rep. Johnnie J. Roebuck Rep. Donna Hutchinson Rep. Larry Cowling Rep. Tracy Pennartz Rep. Duncan Baird Rep. Debra M. Hobbs Rep. Andrea Lea Rep. Butch Wilkins Rep. Linda S. Tyler Rep. Karen S. Hopper Rep. Ann V. Clemmer Rep. Jim Nickels Rep. James McLean Rep. Tiffany Rogers Rep. Nate Steel Rep. John T. Vines Rep. Jane English, Non-Voting Rep. Stephen Meeks, Non-Voting Rep. Marshall Wright, Non-Voting Rep. Greg Leding, Non-Voting Rep. Fredrick J. Love, Non-Voting Rep. Reginald Murdock, Non-Voting Rep. Leslee Milam Post, Non-Voting

- A. Call to Order
- B. Opening Remarks by Chair Representative Clark Hall
- C. Presentation of 2013-2016 Statewide Transportation Improvement Program
 - 1. Mr. Scott Bennett, Director, Arkansas Highway and Transportation Department
- D. Committee Discussion
- E. Other Business
- F. Adjournment