## AGENDA (Revised 9/30/21 @ 10:22 AM) Added HB1976 House Committee on State Agencies and Governmental Affairs

## Thursday, September 30, 2021 2:00 PM Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Rep. Dwight Tosh, Chair	Rep. Bruce Cozart	Rep. Rick Beck
Rep. Justin Gonzales, Vice-Chair	Rep. Jim Dotson	Rep. Nelda Speaks
Rep. Stephen Meeks	Rep. Josh Miller	Rep. Marcus E. Richmond
Rep. Lane Jean	Rep. David Whitaker	Rep. Austin McCollum
Rep. Fredrick J. Love	Rep. John Payton	Rep. Lee Johnson
Rep. Gary Deffenbaugh	Rep. Jack Ladyman	Rep. Spencer Hawks
Rep. Jeff Wardlaw	Rep. Michelle Gray	

## **REGULAR AGENDA**

Number	Sponsor	Subtitle
HB1962	Murdock	CONCERNING THE CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTS OF ARKANSAS.
<u>HB1964</u>	Ray	TO ESTABLISH THE CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTS IN ARKANSAS BASED UPON THE MOST RECENT FEDERAL DECENNIAL CENSUS DATA; AND TO DECLARE AN EMERGENCY.
<u>HB1965</u>	V. Flowers	TO IDENTIFY AND DEFINE THE CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTS FOR 2021-2030; AND TO DECLARE AN EMERGENCY.
<u>HB1966</u>	S. Meeks	TO ESTABLISH THE FOUR (4) CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTS IN ARKANSAS FOR 2021-2030; AND TO DECLARE AN EMERGENCY.
<u>HB1968</u>	D. Whitaker	TO AMEND THE FOUR (4) CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTS OF ARKANSAS BASED ON THE MOST RECENT FEDERAL DECENNIAL CENSUS DATA; AND TO DECLARE AN EMERGENCY.
<u>HB1969</u>	Gonzales	TO AMEND ARKANSAS LAW CONCERNING THE FOUR (4) UNITED STATES CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTS OF ARKANSAS; AND TO DECLARE AN EMERGENCY.
<u>HB1970</u>	Dotson	TO ESTABLISH THE 2021-2030 CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTS IN ARKANSAS; AND TO DECLARE AN EMERGENCY.
<u>HB1971</u>	Speaks	REGARDING THE ESTABLISHMENT OF THE FOUR (4) CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT BOUNDARIES IN ARKANSAS; AND TO DECLARE AN EMERGENCY.
<u>HB1976</u>	Speaks	REGARDING THE ESTABLISHMENT OF THE GEOGRAPHICAL BOUNDARIES OF THE FOUR (4) CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTS OF ARKANSAS; AND TO DECLARE AN EMERGENCY.

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.