## REVISED AGENDA (10-4-2021 @ 9:05 PM) BILLS ADDED House Committee on State Agencies and Governmental Affairs

## Tuesday, October 5, 2021 10:30 AM Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Rep. Dwight Tosh, Chair Rep. Justin Gonzales, Vice-Chair Rep. Stephen Meeks Rep. Lane Jean Rep. Fredrick J. Love Rep. Gary Deffenbaugh Rep. Jeff Wardlaw Rep. Bruce Cozart Rep. Jim Dotson Rep. Josh Miller Rep. David Whitaker Rep. John Payton Rep. Jack Ladyman Rep. Michelle Gray Rep. Rick Beck Rep. Nelda Speaks Rep. Marcus E. Richmond Rep. Austin McCollum Rep. Lee Johnson Rep. Spencer Hawks

## **REGULAR AGENDA**

Number	Sponsor	Subtitle
<u>HB1962</u>	Murdock	CONCERNING THE CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTS OF ARKANSAS.
<u>HB1964</u>	Ray	TO ESTABLISH THE CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTS IN ARKANSAS BASED UPON THE MOST RECENT FEDERAL DECENNIAL CENSUS DATA; AND TO DECLARE AN EMERGENCY.
<u>HB1965</u>	V. Flowers	TO IDENTIFY AND DEFINE THE CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTS FOR 2021-2030; AND TO DECLARE AN EMERGENCY.
<u>HB1966</u>	S. Meeks	TO ESTABLISH THE FOUR (4) CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTS IN ARKANSAS FOR 2021-2030; AND TO DECLARE AN EMERGENCY.
<u>HB1968</u>	D. Whitaker	TO AMEND THE FOUR (4) CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTS OF ARKANSAS BASED ON THE MOST RECENT FEDERAL DECENNIAL CENSUS DATA; AND TO DECLARE AN EMERGENCY.
<u>HB1969</u>	Gonzales	TO AMEND ARKANSAS LAW CONCERNING THE FOUR (4) UNITED STATES CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTS OF ARKANSAS; AND TO DECLARE AN EMERGENCY.
<u>HB1970</u>	Dotson	TO ESTABLISH THE 2021-2030 CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTS IN ARKANSAS; AND TO DECLARE AN EMERGENCY.
<u>HB1971</u>	Speaks	REGARDING THE ESTABLISHMENT OF THE FOUR (4) CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT BOUNDARIES IN ARKANSAS; AND TO DECLARE AN EMERGENCY.
<u>HB1976</u>	Speaks	REGARDING THE ESTABLISHMENT OF THE GEOGRAPHICAL BOUNDARIES OF THE FOUR (4) CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTS OF ARKANSAS; AND TO DECLARE AN EMERGENCY.
<u>HB1978</u>	Love	TO ESTABLISH THE GEOGRAPHIC BOUNDARIES OF THE FOUR (4) UNITED STATES CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTS IN ARKANSAS FOR 2021-2030; AND TO DECLARE AN EMERGENCY.
<u>HB1980</u>	V. Flowers	TO IDENTIFY AND DEFINE THE FOUR (4) UNITED STATES CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTS OF ARKANSAS FOR 2021-2030; AND TO DECLARE AN EMERGENCY.
<u>HB1981</u>	Dotson	TO AMEND ARKANSAS LAW CONCERNING THE UNITED STATES CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT BOUNDARIES FOR THE STATE OF ARKANSAS.

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.

<u>HB1982</u>	Speaks	CONCERNING THE DEFINITION OF THE FOUR (4) UNITED STATES CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTS OF ARKANSAS; AND TO DECLARE AN EMERGENCY.
<u>HB1983</u>	Payton	TO IDENTIFY THE FOUR (4) UNITED STATES CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTS OF ARKANSAS BASED ON THE MOST RECENT FEDERAL DECENNIAL CENSUS DATA; AND TO DECLARE AN EMERGENCY.