Sen. Bryan B. King
Senate Chair
Rep. Kim Hammer
House Chair
Sen. Linda Chesterfield
Senate Vice Chair
Rep. John W. Walker
House Vice Chair



Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE Legislative Auditor



LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE DIVISION OF LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 12, 2013 9:30 A.M. ROOM 151 – STATE CAPITOL LITTLE ROCK, AR

Members First Alternates Senator Eddie Cheatham, Chair Senator Robert Thompson Senator David Wyatt Senator Johnny Key Senator David Burnett Senator Bill Sample Senator Alan Clark Senator Linda Chesterfield Senator Joyce Elliott Representative Mary P. "Prissy" Hickerson, Chair Representative James L. Word Representative Fonda Hawthorne, Vice Chair Representative Lane Jean Representative John Hutchison Representative Wes Wagner Representative Richard Womack Representative John T. Vines Representative Frederick Smith Representative Monte Hodges Representative Joe Farrer Representative Andy Mayberry Representative Mary L. Slinkard Representative Bob Ballinger

- A. Call to Order by Chair
- B. Adoption of minutes of the November 7, 2013 meeting
- C. Review of Reports

(Refer to the Summary)

- D. Other Business
 - 1. District Court Exemption for Benton County District Court Centerton Division
 - 2. Electronic Payment Method Approvals
 City of Goshen
 Greene County Treasurer
 Jackson County Treasurer
- E. The next meeting will be January 9, 2014 or at the call of the Chair
- F. Adjournment