

Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr. Senate Chair Sen. Linda Chesterfield Senate Vice Chair



Rep. Mary Broadaway House Chair Rep. Sue Scott House Vice Chair

Representative Kelley Linck

Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE, CFF Legislative Auditor

## LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

## **AGENDA**

## COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, JUNE 4, 2015 1:30 P.M. ROOM 151 – STATE CAPITOL LITTLE ROCK, AR

Members First Alternates Senator Bart Hester, Chair Senator Keith Ingram, Vice Chair Senator Ronald Caldwell Senator Linda Chesterfield Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr. Senator Alan Clark Senator Bryan King Senator Eddie Joe Williams Senator Missy Irvin Representative David Hillman, Chair Representative Milton Nicks, Jr. Representative Les Eaves, Vice Chair Representative Kim Hammer Representative Mary Broadaway Representative Brandt Smith Representative Laura Rushing Representative Lane Jean Representative Prissy Hickerson Representative Jeff Wardlaw Representative Michelle Gray Representative Dave Wallace

A. Call to Order by Chair

Representative Trevor Drown

- B. Adoption of Minutes of May 7, 2015 meeting
- C. Review of Reports
  (Refer to the Summary)
- D. Other Business
  Electronic Payment Method Approval
  City of Bigelow
  Columbia County
- E. The next meeting will be September 17, 2015
- F. Adjournment