

Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr. Senate Chair Sen. Linda Chesterfield Senate Vice Chair



Rep. Mary Broadaway House Chair Rep. Sue Scott House Vice Chair

Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE, CFF Legislative Auditor

## LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

## **AGENDA**

COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES
OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE
THURSDAY, OCTOBER 8, 2015
1:30 P.M.
ROOM 151 – STATE CAPITOL
LITTLE ROCK, AR

Members
Senator Bart Hester, Chair
Senator Keith Ingram, Vice Chair
Senator Linda Chesterfield
Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr.
Senator Bryan King
Senator Eddie Joe Williams
Representative David Hillman, Chair
Representative Les Eaves, Vice Chair
Representative Mary Broadaway
Representative Laura Rushing
Representative Prissy Hickerson

First Alternates

Senator Ronald Caldwell

Senator Alan Clark

Senator Missy Irvin

Representative Milton Nicks, Jr.
Representative Kim Hammer
Representative Brandt Smith
Representative Lane Jean
Representative Jeff Wardlaw
Representative Dave Wallace
Representative Kelley Linck

A. Call to Order by Chair

Representative Michelle Gray

Representative Trevor Drown

- B. Adoption of Minutes of September 17, 2015 meeting
- C. Review of Arkansas Continuity of Operations Program (ACOOP) by Courtney Dettlinger, Department of Information Systems (DIS)
- D. Review of Reports (Refer to the Summary)
- E. The next meeting will be November 5, 2015
- F. Adjournment