

Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr. Senate Chair Sen. Linda Chesterfield Senate Vice Chair



Rep. Mary Broadaway House Chair Rep. Sue Scott House Vice Chair

Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE, CFF Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA **COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES** OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 5, 2015 1:30 P.M. **ROOM 151 - STATE CAPITOL BUILDING** LITTLE ROCK, AR

Members First Alternates

Senator Bart Hester, Chair

Senator Keith Ingram, Vice Chair

Senator Linda Chesterfield Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr.

Senator Bryan King

Senator Eddie Joe Williams

Representative David Hillman, Chair Representative Les Eaves, Vice Chair Representative Mary Broadaway Representative Laura Rushing Representative Prissy Hickerson Representative Michelle Gray Representative Trevor Drown

Senator Ronald Caldwell

Senator Alan Clark

Senator Missy Irvin

Representative Milton Nicks, Jr. Representative Kim Hammer Representative Brandt Smith Representative Lane Jean Representative Jeff Wardlaw Representative Dave Wallace Representative Kelley Linck

- Α. Call to Order by Chair
- B. Adoption of Minutes of October 8, 2015 meeting
- C. **Review of Reports** (Refer to the Summary)
- D. **Other Business Electronic Payment Method Approval City of Gum Springs**
- E. The next meeting will be December 10, 2015
- F. **Adjournment**