

Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr. Senate Chair Sen. Linda Chesterfield Senate Vice Chair



Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE, CFF Legislative Auditor

Rep. Mary Broadaway House Chair Rep. Sue Scott House Vice Chair

## LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

## AGENDA **COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES** OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, JANUARY 21, 2016 1:30 P.M. **ROOM 151 - STATE CAPITOL BUILDING** LITTLE ROCK, AR

Members

Senator Bart Hester, Chair

Senator Keith Ingram, Vice Chair

Senator Linda Chesterfield

Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr.

Senator Bryan King

Senator Eddie Joe Williams

Representative David Hillman, Chair Representative Les Eaves, Vice Chair Representative Mary Broadaway Representative Laura Rushing Representative Prissy Hickerson Representative Michelle Gray Representative Trevor Drown

First Alternates

Senator Ronald Caldwell

Senator Alan Clark

Senator Missy Irvin

Representative Milton Nicks, Jr. Representative Kim Hammer Representative Brandt Smith Representative Lane Jean Representative Jeff Wardlaw Representative Dave Wallace Representative Kelley Linck

- Α. Call to Order by Chair
- В. Adoption of Minutes of the December 10, 2015 meeting
- C. **Review of Reports**

(Refer to the Summary)

**Other Business** D.

> **Electronic Payment Method Approval Independence County Treasurer Saline County Clerk Saline County Library Director**

- E. The next meeting will be at the call of the Chair
- F. **Adjournment**