

Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr. Senate Chair Sen. Linda Chesterfield Senate Vice Chair



House Chair **Rep. Sue Scott** House Vice Chair

Rep. Mary Broadaway

Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE, CFF Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES
OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 15, 2016 1:30 P.M. ROOM 171 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING LITTLE ROCK, AR

<u>Members</u> <u>First Alternates</u>

Senator Bart Hester, Chair Senator Keith Ingram, Vice Chair

Senator Linda Chesterfield Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr. Senator Bryan King

Senator Bryan King

Senator Eddie Joe Williams

Representative David Hillman, Chair Representative Les Eaves, Vice Chair Representative Mary Broadaway Representative Laura Rushing Representative Prissy Hickerson Representative Michelle Gray Representative Trevor Drown Senator Ronald Caldwell

Senator Alan Clark

Senator Missy Irvin

Representative Milton Nicks, Jr.
Representative Kim Hammer
Representative Brandt Smith
Representative Lane Jean
Representative Jeff Wardlaw
Representative Dave Wallace
Representative Lance Eads

- A. Call to Order by Chair
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the June 9, 2016 meeting
- C. Review of Reports
 (Refer to the Synopsis)
- D. Other Business

Electronic Payment Method Approval
City of Morrilton
Lincoln County
Little River County
Mississippi County

- E. The next meeting will be October 13, 2016
- F. Adjournment