

Sen. Jason Rapert
Senate Chair
Sen. Eddie Cheatham
Senate Vice Chair



Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE, CFF Legislative Auditor Rep. Richard Womack House Chair Rep. DeAnn Vaught House Vice Chair

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES
THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2019
1:30 P.M.
ROOM 151 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING
LITTLE ROCK, AR

Members First Alternates

Senator John Cooper, Chair Senator Ronald Caldwell Senator Mark Johnson, Vice Chair Senator Jane English

Senator Larry Teague
Senator Bill Sample
Senator Alan Clark

Senator Terry Rice
Senator Greg Leding

Representative Johnny Rye, Vice Chair

Representative Johnny Rye, Vice Chair
Representative Jasen Kelly
Representative Rebecca Petty
Representative Tippi McCullough
Representative David Hillman
Representative Don Glover

Representative Jeff Wardlaw
Representative Justin Gonzales
Representative Les Warren

A. Call to Order by Chair

B. Adoption of Minutes of the October 10, 2019 meeting

C. Review of Reports (Refer to the Synopsis)

D. The next meeting will be December 12, 2019

E. Adjournment