

Sen. Jason Rapert
Senate Chair
Sen. Eddie Cheatham
Senate Vice Chair



Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE, CFF Legislative Auditor Rep. Richard Womack House Chair Rep. DeAnn Vaught House Vice Chair

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES
THURSDAY, JANUARY 23, 2020
1:30 P.M.
ROOM 151 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING
LITTLE ROCK, AR

Members First Alternates

Senator John Cooper, Chair Senator Ronald Caldwell Senator Mark Johnson, Vice Chair Senator Jane English

Senator Larry Teague
Senator Bill Sample
Senator Alan Clark

Senator Terry Rice Senator Greg Leding

Representative Danny Watson, Chair
Representative Johnny Rye, Vice Chair
Representative Reginald Murdock

Representative Jasen Kelly
Representative Rebecca Petty
Representative Tippi McCullough
Representative Tippi McCullough
Representative Tippi McCullough

Representative David Hillman Representative Don Glover Representative Jeff Wardlaw

Representative Justin Gonzales Representative Les Warren

A. Call to Order by Chair

B. Adoption of Minutes of the December 12, 2019 meeting

C. Review of Reports (Refer to the Synopsis)

D. The next meeting will be February 27, 2020

E. Adjournment