

Sen. Ronald Caldwell Senate Chair Sen. Gary Stubblefield Senate Vice Chair



Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE, CFF Legislative Auditor Rep. Richard Womack House Chair Rep. Nelda Speaks House Vice Chair

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES
THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 10, 2022
1:30 P.M.
ROOM 151 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING
LITTLE ROCK, AR

Members

Senator Trent Garner, Chair Senator Keith Ingram, Vice Chair Senator Greg Leding Senator Clarke Tucker Senator Jason Rapert Senator Charles Beckham

First Alternates

Senator Stephanie Flowers Senator Ricky Hill Senator Bob Ballinger Senator Jane English

Representative David Hillman, Chair Representative Johnny Rye, Vice Chair

Representative Justin Gonzales Representative Karilyn Brown Representative Aaron Pilkington Representative Keith Slape Representative Nicole Clowney Representative Cameron Cooper Representative Jon Milligan
Representative Rick McClure
Representative Frederick J. Love
Representative Mark H. Berry
Representative David Hillman
Representative David Whitaker
Representative Stephen Magie

- A. Call to Order by Chair
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the January 6, 2022 meeting
- C. Review of Reports (Refer to the Synopsis)
- D. The next meeting will be April 7, 2022
- E. Adjournment