

Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr. Senate Chair Sen. Lance Eads Senate Vice Chair



Rep. Richard Womack House Chair Rep. Mary Bentley House Vice Chair

Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE, CFF Legislative Auditor

## LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

## AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES
THURSDAY, DECEMBER 13, 2018
1:30 P.M.
ROOM 151 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING
LITTLE ROCK, AR

Members

Senator Eddie Cheatham, Chair Senator Gary Stubblefield, Vice Chair Senator David Wallace Senator Bill Sample Senator Jonathan Dismang Senator Will Bond First Alternates

Senator Stephanie Flowers Senator Stephanie Flowers

Representative Kenneth B. Ferguson, Chair Representative Nelda Speaks, Vice Chair Representative Tim Lemons Representative Lanny Fite

Representative Lanny Fite Representative Justin Boyd Representative Vivian Flowers Representative Les Warren
Representative Chris Richey
Representative Michael John Gray
Representative Frederick J. Love
Representative Jim Dotson
Representative Jeff Wardlaw

- A. Call to Order by Chair
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the November 1, 2018 meeting
- C. Discussion

Town of Allport Town of Sunset

- D. Review of Reports (Refer to the Synopsis)
- E. Other Business

Electronic Payment Method Approval
City of Cedarville
Greene County

Greene County Pulaski County

- F. The next meeting will be April 11, 2019
- G. Adjournment