Sen. Bill Pritchard Senate Chair Rep. Tim Summers House Chair Sen. David Wyatt Senate Vice Chair Rep. Toni Bradford House Vice Chair



Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE DIVISION OF LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2011 1:30 P.M. ROOM 151 – STATE CAPITOL LITTLE ROCK, AR

Members

Senator Bill Sample, Chair Senator Eddie Joe Williams, Vice Chair Senator Robert Thompson Senator David Wyatt Senator Jason Rapert Representative Toni Bradford, Chair Representative Andy Mayberry, Vice Chair Representative Mike Patterson Representative Mike Patterson Representative Mary L. Slinkard Representative Jim Nickels Representative Stephen Meeks Representative Sheilla Lampkin <u>First Alternates</u> Senator Gene Jeffress Senator Robert Thompson

Senator Johnny Key Senator Gilbert Baker Representative David Fielding Representative Nate Steel Representative Tiffany Rogers Representative Justin T. Harris Representative Jane English Representative Jeremy Gillam Representative Randy Stewart

- A. Call to order by Co-Chairman
- B. Adoption of minutes of the June 9, 2011 meeting
- C. Review of reports (Refer to the Summary)

D. Other Business

- 1. District Court Exemptions Baxter County Johnson County City of Prairie Grove
- 2. Electronic Payment Method City of Sidney
- 3. Rules for cash advances for travel-related expenses to county employees
- E. New Business
- F. Adjournment