Sen. Bryan B. King
Senate Chair
Rep. Kim Hammer
House Chair
Sen. Linda Chesterfield
Senate Vice Chair
Rep. John W. Walker
House Vice Chair





Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE
Legislative Auditor

# L E G I S L A T I V E J O I N T A U D I T I N G C O M M I T T E E DIVISION OF LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

### **AGENDA**

## STANDING COMMITTEE ON STATE AGENCIES OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 12, 2013 1:30 P.M. ROOM 130 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING LITTLE ROCK, AR

#### **MEMBERS**

Senator Gary Stubblefield, Chair Senator Jake Files Senator Jane English Senator Eddie Joe Williams Senator Keith Ingram Senator Larry Teague

Representative Nate Bell, Chair Representative Harold Copenhaver, Vice Chair Representative Justin Harris Representative Stephen Magie Representative Ken Bragg Representative Kim Hammer

### **ALTERNATES**

Senator Jim Hendren Senator Jeremy Hutchinson Senator Missy Irvin Senator Ronald Caldwell

Representative Terry Rice
Representative Marshall Wright
Representative Andrea Lea
Representative John Charles Edwards
Representative Matthew J. Shepherd
Representative Darrin Williams

- A. Call to order by Chairman.
- B. Adoption of minutes of the June 6, 2013 meeting.
- C. Review of reports.
  (Refer to the Summary)
- D. Other Business.
- E. New Business.
- F. Adjournment.