



Sen. Jason Rapert Senate Chair Sen. Eddie Cheatham Senate Vice Chair Rep. Richard Womack House Chair Rep. DeAnn Vaught House Vice Chair

Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE, CFF Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

## AGENDA

## **STANDING COMMITTEE ON STATE AGENCIES**

THURSDAY, January 23, 2020 1:30 P.M. ROOM 130 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING LITTLE ROCK, AR

## **MEMBERS**

Senator Trent Garner, Chair Senator Lance Eads, Vice Chair Senator Cecile Bledsoe Senator Jonathan Dismang Senator Keith Ingram Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr.

Representative Nelda Speaks, Chair Representative Jay Richardson, Vice Chair Representative Jim Sorvillo Representative Joe Cloud Representative Milton Nicks, Jr. Representative Mary Bentley Representative Matthew Shepherd ALTERNATES Senator Stephanie Flowers

Senator Will Bond Senator Missy Irvin

Representative Keith Slape Representative David Whitaker Representative Fredrick J. Love Representative Dan M. Douglas Representative Brian S. Evans Representative Bruce Cozart Representative Spencer Hawks

## A. Call to order by Chairman.

- B. Adoption of minutes of the December 12, 2019 meeting.
- C. Review of reports. (Refer to the Summary)
- D. New Business. The next meeting will be held February 27, 2020
- E. Adjournment.