

Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr. Senate Chair Sen. Lance Eads Senate Vice Chair



Rep. Richard Womack House Chair Rep. Mary Bentley House Vice Chair

Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE, CFF Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA

STANDING COMMITTEE ON STATE AGENCIES

THURSDAY, May 10, 2018 1:30 P.M. ROOM 130 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING LITTLE ROCK, AR

MEMBERS

Senator Blake Johnson, Chair Senator Trent Garner, Vice Chair Senator Cecile Bledsoe Senator Keith Ingram Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr. Senator Terry Rice Senator Linda Collins-Smith

Representative Andy Mayberry, Chair Representative Marcus E. Richmond, Vice Chair Representative Dan Sullivan Representative David Whitaker Representative David Hillman Representative Dwight Tosh

ALTERNATES

Senator Ronald Caldwell Senator Stephanie Flowers Senator Jim Hendren Senator Missy Irvin

Senator John Cooper

Representative Stephen Meeks Representative Matthew J. Shepherd Representative Reginald Murdock Representative Greg Leding Representative Milton Nicks, Jr. Representative Scott Baltz

- A. Call to order by Chairman.
- B. Adoption of minutes of the April 12, 2018 meeting.
- C. Review of reports. (Refer to the Summary)
- D. New Business. The next meeting will be held June 7, 2018
- E. Other Business Arkansas Narcotic Officers Association (ANOA)
- F. Adjournment.