Sen. Bobby L. Glover Senate Co-Chair Rep. Johnny Hoyt House Co-Chair Sen. Bill Pritchard Senate Co-Vice Chair Rep. Beverly Pyle House Co-Vice Chair





Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE DIVISION OF LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA

STANDING COMMITTEE ON STATE AGENCIES OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 9, 2010 1:30 P.M. ROOM 130 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING LITTLE ROCK, AR

MEMBERS

Senator Jerry Taylor, Co-Chair Senator Cecile Bledsoe, Vice Co-Chair Senator John Paul Capps Senator Joyce Elliott Senator Steve Faris Senator David Johnson Senator Larry Teague Representative Jim House, Co-Chair Representative David "Bubba" Powers, Vice Co-Chair Representative Mike Burris Representative Otis L. Davis Representative Dan Greenberg Representative Steve Harrelson Representative Lindsley Smith

ALTERNATES

Senator Jimmy Jeffress

Senator Shane Broadway Senator Gilbert Baker

Senator Shane Broadway

Representative George Overbey Representative Gregg Reep Representative James L. Word Representative Tiffany Rogers Representative Jane English Representative Allen Maxwell Representative John Paul Wells

- A. Call to order by Co-Chairman.
- B. Adoption of minutes of the June 10, 2010 meeting.
- C. Review of reports. (Refer to the Summary)
- D. Other Business.
- E. New Business.
- F. Adjournment.