



Sen. David Wallace Senate Chair Sen. John Payton Senate Vice Chair Rep. Jimmy Gazaway House Chair Rep. Richard Womack House Vice Chair

Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE, CFF Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

<u>AGENDA</u>

COMMITTEE ON EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, AUGUST 10, 2023 1:30 P.M. ROOM 138 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING LITTLE ROCK, AR

MEMBERS

Senator Dan Sullivan, Chair Senator Alan Clark, Vice Chair Senator Jane English Senator Linda Chesterfield Senator Jim Petty Senator Missy Irvin Representative Grant Hodges, Chair Representative Steve Hollowell, Vice Chair Representative Bruce Cozart Representative Bruce Cozart Representative Tippi McCullough Representative Cameron Cooper Representative Hope Duke <u>ALTERNATES</u> Senator Reginald Murdock

Senator Fred Love Senator Justin Boyd Senator Reginald Murdock Representative Steven Unger Representative Dwight Tosh

Representative Wade Andrews Representative Fred Allen Representative Mary Bentley Representative Delia J. Haak

- A. Call to order by Co-Chairman.
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the June 1, 2023 meeting.
- C. Review of Reports. Refer to the Synopsis
- D. New Business.
- E. Adjournment.