

Sen. David Wallace Senate Chair Sen. John Payton Senate Vice Chair



Rep. Jimmy Gazaway House Chair Rep. Richard Womack House Vice Chair

### LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

# **AGENDA**

## COMMITTEE ON EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, September 12, 2024 1:30 P.M. **ROOM 138 - STATE CAPITOL BUILDING** LITTLE ROCK, AR

**MEMBERS ALTERNATES** 

Senator Dan Sullivan, Chair Senator Alan Clark, Vice Chair

Senator Jane English

Senator Linda Chesterfield

Senator Jim Petty Senator Missy Irvin

Representative Grant Hodges, Chair

Representative Steve Hollowell, Vice Chair

Representative Bruce Cozart

Representative Hope Duke

Representative Sonia Eubanks Barker Representative Tippi McCullough

Representative Cameron Cooper

Senator Reginald Murdock

Senator Fred Love Senator Justin Boyd Senator Reginald Murdock Representative Steven Unger Representative Dwight Tosh

Representative Wade Andrews Representative Fred Allen Representative Mary Bentley Representative Delia J. Haak

- Α. Call to order by Co-Chairman.
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the July 11, 2024 meeting.
- C. Review of Reports. Refer to the Synopsis
- D. New Business.
- E. Adjournment.



# LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT SEPTEMBER 12, 2024 STANDING COMMITTEE ON EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS



### **AUDIT REPORTS**

Jacksonville/North Pulaski School District Pulaski County June 30, 2023

Hope Academy of Northwest Arkansas Benton County June 30, 2023

Marvell School District Phillips County June 30, 2023

Deer/Mt. Judea School District Newton County June 30, 2023

Mountain Pine School District Garland County June 30, 2023

Osceola School District Mississippi County June 30, 2023

Viola School District Fulton County June 30, 2023

Jasper School District Newton County June 30, 2023

Rector School District Clay County June 30, 2023

Ozarka College Izard County June 30, 2023

Clinton School District Van Buren County June 30, 2023

Cutter-Morning Star School District Garland County June 30, 2023

Hermitage School District Bradley County June 30, 2023

Imboden Area Charter School Lawrence County June 30, 2023

Jackson County School District Jackson County June 30, 2023

### **AUDIT REPORTS**

Marion School District Crittenden County June 30, 2023

Mena School District Polk County June 30, 2023

Paris School District Logan County June 30, 2023

Stuttgart School District Arkansas County June 30, 2023

Texarkana Arkansas School District Miller County June 30, 2023

Woodlawn School District Cleveland County June 30, 2023

Arkansas Northeastern College Mississippi County June 30, 2023

Black River Technical College Randolph County June 30, 2023

East Arkansas Community College St. Francis County June 30, 2023

North Arkansas College Boone County June 30, 2023

Guy-Perkins School District Faulkner County June 30, 2023

Two Rivers School District Yell County June 30, 2023

West Memphis School District Crittenden County Jackson, Howell & Associates, PLLC, CPAs June 30, 2023

### **AUDIT REPORTS**