Arkansas



Rep. Jimmy Gazaway House Chair Rep. Richard Womack House Vice Chair

Sen. David Wallace Senate Chair Sen. John Payton Senate Vice Chair

> Kevin William White, CPA, JD Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

## <u>AGENDA</u>

### COMMITTEE ON EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, October 10, 2024 1:30 P.M. ROOM 138 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING LITTLE ROCK, AR

### **MEMBERS**

Senator Dan Sullivan, Chair Senator Alan Clark, Vice Chair Senator Jane English Senator Linda Chesterfield Senator Jim Petty Senator Missy Irvin Representative Grant Hodges, Chair Representative Steve Hollowell, Vice Chair Representative Bruce Cozart Representative Bruce Cozart Representative Sonia Eubanks Barker Representative Tippi McCullough Representative Cameron Cooper Representative Hope Duke <u>ALTERNATES</u> Senator Reginald Murdock

Senator Fred Love Senator Justin Boyd Senator Reginald Murdock Representative Steven Unger Representative Dwight Tosh

Representative Wade Andrews Representative Fred Allen Representative Mary Bentley Representative Delia J. Haak

- A. Call to order by Co-Chairman.
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the September 12, 2024 meeting.
- C. Review of Reports. Refer to the Synopsis
- D. New Business.
- E. Adjournment.



# LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT OCTOBER 10, 2024 Standing Committee on Educational Institutions



### AUDIT REPORTS

Osceola School District Mississippi County June 30, 2023

Lonoke School District Lonoke County June 30, 2023

Southeast Arkansas Education Service Cooperative Drew County Review of Selected Transactions July 1, 2022 Through May 23, 2023

Nevada School District Nevada County June 30, 2023

Pine Bluff School District Jefferson County June 30, 2023

Berryville School District Carroll County June 30, 2023

Camden-Fairview School District Ouachita County June 30, 2023

Helena-West Helena School District Phillips County June 30, 2023

Huntsville School District Madison County June 30, 2023

Mansfield School District Sebastian County June 30, 2023

McGehee School District Desha County June 30, 2023

Palestine-Wheatley School District St. Francis County June 30, 2023

Pulaski County Special School District Pulaski County June 30, 2023

## AUDIT REPORTS

Southeast Arkansas Education Service Cooperative Drew County June 30, 2023

Valley Springs School District Boone County June 30, 2023

### AUDIT REPORTS