Arkansas



Rep. Jimmy Gazaway House Chair Rep. Richard Womack House Vice Chair

Sen. David Wallace Senate Chair Sen. John Payton Senate Vice Chair

> Kevin William White, CPA, JD Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

<u>AGENDA</u>

COMMITTEE ON EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 5, 2024 1:30 P.M. ROOM 138 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING LITTLE ROCK, AR

MEMBERS

Senator Dan Sullivan, Chair Senator Alan Clark, Vice Chair Senator Jane English Senator Linda Chesterfield Senator Jim Petty Senator Missy Irvin Representative Grant Hodges, Chair Representative Steve Hollowell, Vice Chair Representative Bruce Cozart Representative Bruce Cozart Representative Sonia Eubanks Barker Representative Tippi McCullough Representative Cameron Cooper Representative Hope Duke <u>ALTERNATES</u> Senator Reginald Murdock

Senator Fred Love Senator Justin Boyd Senator Reginald Murdock Representative Steven Unger Representative Dwight Tosh

Representative Wade Andrews Representative Fred Allen Representative Mary Bentley Representative Delia J. Haak

- A. Call to order by Co-Chairman.
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the October 10, 2024 meeting.
- C. Review of Reports. Refer to the Synopsis
- D. New Business.
- E. Adjournment.



LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT DECEMBER 5, 2024 Standing Committee on Educational Institutions



AUDIT REPORTS

Lonoke School District Lonoke County June 30, 2023

Arkansas State University System Pulaski County June 30, 2024

Arkansas Tech University Pope County June 30, 2024

Blytheville School District Mississippi County Thomas, Speight and Noble, CPAs June 30, 2023

KIPP Delta Public Schools Phillips County HCJ CPAs & Advisors, PLLC June 30, 2023

University of Central Arkansas Faulkner County June 30, 2023