

Sen. Jason Rapert Senate Chair Sen. Eddie Cheatham Senate Vice Chair



Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE, CFF Legislative Auditor

Rep. Richard Womack House Chair Rep. DeAnn Vaught House Vice Chair

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 27, 2020 1:30 P.M. **ROOM 138 - STATE CAPITOL BUILDING** LITTLE ROCK, AR

MEMBERS ALTERNATES

Senator Mathew Pitsch, Chair

Senator Joyce Elliott

Senator Jim Hendren

Senator Bart Hester, Vice Chair

Senator Scott Flippo Senator Ricky Hill

Representative Stan Berry, Chair

Representative Julie Mayberry, Vice Chair

Representative Spencer Hawks Representative Brandt Smith Representative Vivian Flowers Representative Jack Fortner

Representative Jim Dotson

Senator Kim Hammer

Senator James Sturch Senator Blake Johnson Representative Charlene Fite

Representative Mark Lowery Representative Stu Smith Representative David Fielding Representative Gary Deffenbaugh

- Α. Call to order by Co-Chairman.
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the January 23, 2020 meeting.
- C. **Review of Reports.** Refer to the Synopsis
- D. **New Business.**
- E. Adjournment.