

Sen. Jason Rapert
Senate Chair
Sen. Eddie Cheatham
Senate Vice Chair



Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE, CFF Legislative Auditor Rep. Richard Womack House Chair Rep. DeAnn Vaught House Vice Chair

Senator James Sturch

Senator Blake Johnson

Representative Charlene Fite

## LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

### **AGENDA**

## COMMITTEE ON EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 3, 2020 10:30 A.M. ROOM A – MAC BUILDING LITTLE ROCK, AR

<u>MEMBERS</u> <u>ALTERNATES</u>

Senator Mathew Pitsch, Chair

Senator Joyce Elliott Senator Kim Hammer

Senator Jim Hendren

Senator Bart Hester, Vice Chair

Senator Scott Flippo Senator Ricky Hill

Representative Stan Berry, Chair

Representative Julie Mayberry, Vice Chair

Representative Spencer Hawks
Representative Brandt Smith
Representative Vivian Flowers
Representative Jack Fortner
Representative Stu Smith
Representative David Fielding
Representative Gary Deffenbaugh

Representative Jim Dotson

Committee meetings are open to the public. However, there is limited seating due to the social distancing requirements and members of the public shall wear a mask while in the Big MAC Building.

- A. Call to order by Co-Chairman.
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the October 8, 2020 meeting.
- C. Review of Reports.

  Refer to the Synopsis
- D. New Business.
- E. Adjournment.



# LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT DECEMBER 3, 2020 STANDING COMMITTEE ON EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS



#### **AUDIT REPORTS**

University of Arkansas System Pulaski County June 30, 2020

Earle School District Crittenden County June 30, 2020

Marvell School District Phillips County June 30, 2020

Pine Bluff School District Jefferson County June 30, 2020

Seven Arkansas School Districts Review of Selected Polices, Procedures, and Transactions July 1, 2019 through April 30, 2020

Arkansas State University System Pulaski County June 30, 2020

Dollarway School District Jefferson County June 30, 2020

Flippin School District Marion County June 30, 2019

McCrory School District Woodruff County June 30, 2019

Poyen School District Grant County June 30, 2019

Arkansas Tech University Pope County June 30, 2020

Augusta School District Woodruff County June 30, 2019

Bergman School District Boone County June 30, 2019 Bradford School District White County June 30, 2019

Calico Rock School District Izard County June 30, 2019

El Dorado School District Union County Cobb & Suskie, LTD. June 30, 2019

Woodlawn School District Cleveland County June 30, 2019