## AGENDA Electronic Recording Commission

## Wednesday, October 16, 2013 10:00 AM Arkansas Association of Arkansas Counties Building 1415 W 3rd St Little Rock, Arkansas

## Legislative Members

**Non-Legislative Members** 

Ms. Laurie Westfall, Chair Ms. Rhonda Wharton, Vice Chair Ms. Cheryl Cochran-Wilson Ms. Martha Smith Ms. Andrea Billingsly Ms. Alicia Nowotny Ms. Sharon Blount-Baker Ms. Mayme Brown Ms. Brenda DeShields

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of Minutes from August 28, 2013 [EXHIBIT B]
- C. Introductions of Commission Members
- D. Election of Officers
- E. Review of Legislation Regarding the Electronic Recording Commission
- F. Status of E-recording
- G. Other Business
- H. Establish time and date of the next meeting
- Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"