AGENDA Electronic Recording Commission

Thursday, July 31, 2014 10:30 AM Room 207, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Non-Legislative Members

Ms. Rhonda Wharton, Vice Chair Ms. Cheryl Cochran-Wilson Ms. Martha Smith Ms. Andrea Billingsly Ms. Alicia Nowotny Ms. Sharon Blount-Baker Ms. Mayme Brown Ms. Brenda DeShields Mr. Adam Davis

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of Minutes from April 23, 2014 [EXHIBIT B]
- C. Discussion of Open Chairman Position
- D. Status of E-recording
- E. Other Business
- F. Establish time and date of the next meeting
- G. Adjournment