## AGENDA Electronic Recording Commission

Thursday, October 30, 2014 10:30 AM Room 207, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

## **Legislative Members**

**Non-Legislative Members** 

Ms. Rhonda Wharton, Vice Chair Ms. Cheryl Cochran-Wilson Ms. Martha Smith Ms. Andrea Billingsly Ms. Alicia Nowotny Ms. Sharon Blount-Baker Ms. Mayme Brown Ms. Brenda DeShields Mr. Adam Davis

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of Minutes from July 30, 2014 **[EXHIBIT B]**
- C. Status of E-recording [EXHIBITS C.1 and C.2]
- D. Discussion of Future Agenda Items
- E. Other Business
- F. Establish time and date of the next meeting
- G. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"