AGENDA Electronic Recording Commission

Tuesday, March 08, 2016 02:00 PM Association of Arkansas Counties Building, 1415 West Third Street Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Non-Legislative Members

Ms. Brenda DeShields, Chair Ms. Sharon Blount-Baker Ms. Sharon Brooks Ms. Mayme Brown Ms. Cheryl Cochran-Wilson Ms. Kristi McKinnon Ms. Alicia Nowotny-Stewart Ms. Mary Pankey Ms. Misty Richardson Ms. Myka Sample

A. Call to Order

- B. Approval of Minutes from December 8, 2015 [EXHIBIT B]
- C. Introduction of Commission Members
- D. Discussion of Electing a Vice-Chair
- E. Discussion and Review of the Electronic Recording Commission's Website -Mr. Josh Curtis, Governmental Affairs Director, Association of Arkansas Counties
- F. Review of Mission and Vision Statement for the Electronic Recording Commission [EXHIBIT F]
- G. Status of E-Recording [EXHIBIT G]
- H. Discussion of a Uniform State Memorandum of Understanding for Recorder's [EXHIBIT H]
- I. Suggestion of Speakers for Future Meetings
- J. Other Business
- K. Establish Date and Time of Next Meeting
- L. Adjournment

NOTE: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means only and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "*Members and Staff Only*"