AGENDA Electronic Recording Commission

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 02:00 PM Room 207, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Non-Legislative Members

Ms. Brenda DeShields, Chair Ms. Sharon Blount-Baker, Vice Chair Ms. Myka Bono-Sample

Ms. Sharon Brooks Ms. Mayme Brown Ms. Cheryl Cochran-Wilson Ms. Kristi McKinnon Ms. Alicia Nowotny-Stewart Ms. Mary Pankey Ms. Misty Richardson

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of Minutes from March 8, 2016 [EXHIBIT B]
- C. Status of E-Recording
- D. Review of the Electronic Recording Commission's Website
 - Mr. Josh Curtis, Governmental Affairs Director, Association of Arkansas Counties
- E. Discussion of a Memorandum of Understanding Agreement [EXHIBIT E]
- F. Other Business
- G. Establish Date and Time of Next Meeting
- H. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "*Members and Staff Only*"