AGENDA House Select Committee on Rules

Wednesday, January 11, 2023 12:00 PM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Rep. DeAnn Vaught, Chair Rep. Shad Pearce, Vice-Chair

Rep. Lane Jean Rep. Jeff Wardlaw Rep. Jon S. Eubanks Rep. Stephen Magie Rep. Mike Holcomb Rep. Dwight Tosh Rep. Kenneth B. Ferguson

Rep. Lanny Fite

Rep. Milton Nicks, Jr. Rep. Frances Cavenaugh Rep. Carol Dalby Rep. Jeremiah Moore Rep. Matt Duffield

REGULAR AGENDA

Number	Sponsor	Subtitle
HR1001	M. Shepherd	TO ADOPT THE RULES OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OF THE NINETY-FOURTH GENERAL ASSEMBLY.

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.