AGENDA Autism Task Force Subcommittee of the Legislative Task Force on Autism

November 30, 2011 10:30 AM Room 130, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Non-Legislative Members

Dr. Cheryl May, Chair Ms. Robin Lockhart Mr. Steve Varady Ms. Dawn Itzkowitz Ms. Martha Kay Asti Mr. Bud Gray Mr. Eric Moxley

- A. Call to Order
- B. Opening Comments by Chair: Dr. Cheryl May
- C. Adoption of Minutes from the September 27, 2011 Meeting [Exhibit C]
- D. Discussion of Autism Spectrum Disorder and the Fire Fighting Community
- E. Subcommittee Discussion of Goals and Objectives for 2012
- F. New Business
- G. Adjournment