AGENDA Autism Task Force Subcommittee of the Legislative Task Force on Autism

Tuesday, October 05, 2010 01:00 PM Room 130, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Non-Legislative Members

Ms. Marcia Harding, Chair Dr. Cheryl May Ms. Robin Lockhart Mr. Steve Varady Mr. Eric Moxley Ms. Marjorie Greenberg Ms. Dawn Itzkowitz, ex officio Ms. Pam Marshall, ex officio

- A. Call to Order
- B. Opening Comments by Subcommittee Chair Marcia Harding
- C. Approval of September 23, 2010 Meeting Minutes [Exhibit C]
- D. Review and Approval of Subcommittee Recommendations [Exhibit D]
- E. New Business
- F. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"