AGENDA Legislative Task Force on Criminal Justice of the Arkansas General Assembly

Monday, February 15, 2010 10:00 AM Room 149, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Jim Luker Sen. Jerry Taylor

Sheriff Chuck Lange

Non-Legislative Members

Rep. Willie Hardy Rep. Allen Kerr

Dr. Felicia Epps

Honorable Dustin McDaniel Rev. Ronnie Miller-Yow Ms. Elnora Parks Ms. Donna Pettus Mr. David Rickard Mr. Brent Stevenson

Mr. Jeff Rosenzweig Chief Justice Jim Hannah Ms. Didi Sallings Mr. Ken Casady Mr. Ronald Davis

Mr. Robert DeGostin, Jr.

- A. Call to Order
- B. Selection of Chair
- C. Comments by Legislative Sponsor Senator Joyce Elliott
- D. Discussion by members of the Task Force
- E. Report of findings of the Task Force to Governor, President Pro Tempore of the Senate, Speaker of the House of Representatives, the Senate Judiciary Committee and the House Judiciary Committee by August 15, 2010
- F. Overview of Current Criminal Justice Records Management
 - 1. Brad Cazort, Administrator of Field Services, Arkansas Crime Information Center
 - 2. J. D. Gingerich, Director, Administrative Office of the Courts
- G. Other Business
- H. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"