TENTATIVE AGENDA Arkansas Lottery Commission Legislative Oversight Committee

Tuesday, June 19, 2012 10:00 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Johnny Key, Chair Sen. Mary Anne Salmon Sen. Robert Thompson

Sen. David Johnson Sen. David Wyatt Sen. Jonathan Dismang Rep. Mark Perry, Chair Rep. Bobby J. Pierce Rep. Barry Hyde Rep. Darrin Williams Rep. Mary L. Slinkard Rep. Matthew Shepherd

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of Minutes from March 13, 2012, April 9, 2012, and April 10, 2012
- C. Agency Update
 - Commissioner Ben Pickard, Chair, Arkansas Lottery Commission
 - Bishop Woosley, Director, Arkansas Lottery Commission
- D. Review of FY2013 Arkansas Lottery Commission Budget
 - Bishop Woosley, Director, Arkansas Lottery Commission
- E. Final Report on Act 1222 of 2011
 - Jerri Derlikowski, Policy Analysis and Research Section Administrator, Bureau of Legislative Research
- F. Report on 2012 Academic Challenge Scholarship Applications
 - Shane Broadway, Interim Director, Arkansas Department of Higher Education
- G. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"