AGENDA Arkansas Lottery Commission Legislative Oversight Committee

Thursday, January 21, 2010 01:30 PM Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. David Johnson, Chair

Sen. Terry Smith Sen. Tracy Steele Sen. Mary Anne Salmon Sen. Robert Thompson Sen. Johnny Key Rep. Barry Hyde, Chair Rep. Bruce Maloch Rep. Robbie Wills Rep. Johnnie Roebuck Rep. Linda Tyler Rep. Darrin Williams

- A. Call to order
- B. Approval of Minutes from December 14, 2009
- C. Lottery Disclosure Reports as Required Under ACA §23-115-206
 - -Ernie Passailaigue, Director, Arkansas Scholarship Lottery
- D. Re-referred from ALC Administrative Rules and Regulations Committee: Proposed Rules for the Arkansas Challenge Scholarships
 - -Dr. Jim Purcell, Director, Arkansas Department of Higher Education
- E. Proposed Committee Legislative Recommendations for the 2010 Fiscal Session
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjourn

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"