## AGENDA Arkansas Legislative Task Force on Water Quality

\_\_\_\_\_

Tuesday, March 16, 2010 10:00 AM Room 130, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

## **Legislative Members**

Sen. Steve Faris, Co-Chair

## Non-Legislative Members

Rep. Mike Burris, Co-Chair

Mr. Kevan Inboden Mr. Jeff Sikes Mr. Bill Watkins Mr. Tom Rimmer Mr. Jimmy Wallace Ms. Kate Althoff Mr. Randy Easley Mr. John Fowler Mr. Wally Loveless Mr. Bruce Leggitt

Mr. Randy Young Mr. Jim Von Tungeln Mr. Ryan Benefield Ms. Heather Richardson Mr. Robert Hart Mr. Charles McGrew

- A. Call to Order
- B. Comments by Co-Chairs: Senator Steve Faris

Representative Mike Burris

- C. Overview of Act 1184 of 2009 by Sponsor, Representative Mike Burris [Exhibit C]
  - 1. Sponsor Remarks
  - 2. Task Force Discussion
- D. Presentation of Findings from the Task Force on Water Source Protection [Exhibit D] Act 1177 of 2009 by Sponsor, Representative John Edwards
  - 1. Sponsor Remarks
  - 2. Task Force Discussion
- E. Discussion of Task Force Goals and Objectives
  - 1. Comments by Chairs
  - 2. Task Force Discussion
  - 3. Public Comments
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"