## AGENDA Arkansas Legislative Task Force on Water Quality

	Wednesday, April 21, 2010 10:00 AM Room 130, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas	
	Legislative Members	
Sen. Steve Faris, Co-Chair	Non-Legislative Members	Rep. Mike Burris, Co-Chair
Mr. Kevan Inboden Mr. Jeff Sikes Mr. Bill Watkins Dr. Tom Rimmer Mr. Jimmy Wallace	Ms. Kate Althoff Mr. Randy Easley Mr. John Fowler Mr. Wally Loveless Mr. Bruce Leggitt	Mr. Randy Young Mr. Jim Von Tungeln Mr. Ryan Benefield Ms. Heather Richardson Mr. Robert Hart Mr. Charles McGrew

A. Call to Order

## B. Comments by Chairs: Senator Steve Faris Representative Mike Burris

- C. Consideration to Adopt Minutes from March 16, 2010 [Exhibit C]
- D. Overview of State and Federal Statutes Regarding Water Quality [Exhibit D] Mike Feehan, Attorney, Bureau of Legislative Research
- E. Discussion of Arkansas Department of Environmental Quality's Water Standards [Exhibit E] Ryan Benefield, Deputy Director, ADEQ
- F. Discussion of Issues Important to Task Force Members
- G. New Business
- H. Adjournment