AGENDA Arkansas Legislative Task Force on Water Quality

Wednesday, May 12, 2010 10:00 AM Room 130, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Steve Faris, Co-Chair

Non-Legislative Members

Rep. Mike Burris, Co-Chair

Mr. Kevan Inboden Mr. Jeff Sikes Mr. Bill Watkins Dr. Tom Rimmer Mr. Jimmy Wallace Ms. Kate Althoff Mr. Randy Easley Mr. John Fowler Mr. Wally Loveless Mr. Bruce Leggitt Mr. Randy Young Mr. Jim Von Tungeln Mr. Ryan Benefield Ms. Heather Richardson Mr. Robert Hart Mr. Charles McGrew

- A. Call to Order
- B. Comments by Chairs: Senator Steve Faris
 Representative Mike Burris
- C. Consideration to Adopt Minutes from the April 21, 2010 meeting [Exhibit C]
- D. Discussion to develop strategy of the Task Force
- E. Discussion of Department of Health's Role in Drinking Water Standards
 Mr. Robert Hart, Engineering Section Chief, State Board of Health
 Mr. Charles McGrew, Deputy Director, Arkansas Department of Health
- F. New Business
- G. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"