# AGENDA (Revised 6/18/14, 10:25 a.m., to be commissioners only for afternoon tour) Arkansas Alternative Energy Commission

Thursday, June 19, 2014 10:00 AM Room 171, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

### **Legislative Members**

**Non-Legislative Members** 

Mr. Leo Hauser, Chair Mr. Warren Allen Mr. Stan Berry Mr. Ryan Boyd Mr. Mike Callan Mr. Kurt Castleberry Mr. Blake Foust
Mr. George Heintzen, Jr.
Ms. Audrey House
Mr. Mikel Lolley
Ms. Rita Potts
Ms. Jessica Sabin
Mr. Joseph Wood

# 10:00 a.m. - Open/Public Meeting

- A. Call to order
- B. Review and Approval of March 20, 2014, Meeting Minutes [EXHIBIT B]
- C. Co-generation Initiatives—Arkansas Opportunities
  - Mr. Tom Howard, Domtar Corporation
- D. New Business
- E. Next Meeting
- F. Recess

## 1:30 p.m. Tour/Commissioners Only

G. Reconvene at 1:30 p.m. at Murray Lock and Dam

Tour Leader(s): Mr. Randy Crapps, Lockmaster and/or Aaron K. McGee, P.E., Acting Operations Project Manager, Russellville Project Office, Little Rock District U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

H. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"