## AGENDA Arkansas Alternative Energy Commission

## Tuesday, December 16, 2014 10:00 AM Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Non-Legislative Members

Mr. Leo Hauser, Chair Mr. Warren Allen Mr. Stan Berry Mr. Ryan Boyd Mr. Kurt Castleberry Mr. Blake Foust Mr. George Heintzen, Jr. Ms. Audrey House Mr. Mikel Lolley Ms. Rita Potts Ms. Jessica Sabin Mr. Joseph Wood

- A. Call to Order
- B. Review and Approval of October 20, 2014, Meeting Minutes [EXHIBIT B]
- C. Presentation/Review Arkansas Alternative Energy Commission 2014 Report [EXHIBIT C]
  - 1. Ms. Jessica Sabin, Commissioner
  - 2. Committee Action
- D. Other Business
- E. Next Meeting
- F. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as '*Members and Staff Only*'.