## AGENDA Arkansas Alternative Energy Commission

Thursday, February 18, 2016 10:00 AM Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

## Legislative Members

**Non-Legislative Members** 

Mr. Warren Allen, Chair Mr. Stan Berry Mr. Jay Caspary Mr. Don Crabbe Mr. David Dodge Ms. Audrey House Mr. Rod Krug Mr. Andrew Lachowsky Mr. Paul Love Mr. John Nabholz Mr. Gregory Perkins Ms. Rita Potts Ms. Jessica Sabin

- A. Call to Order
- B. Welcome Visitors
- C. Review and Approval of December 10, 2015, Meeting Minutes **[EXHIBIT C]**
- D. Input on Alternative Energy With Respect to Their Individual Positions/Offices
  - 1. Tori Gordon, Policy Advisor to the Governor
  - 2. Stuart Spencer, Deputy Director of Air Quality, Arkansas Department of Environmental Quality
  - 3. Representative Bob Ballinger, House Co-Chairman, Joint Energy Committee
- E. Discussion of Lessons Learned From Presenters
- F. Discussion Regarding Topics for Next Meeting (and who will obtain presenters)
- G. Dates for Next Meetings
- H. Other Business
- I. Adjournment

NOTE: Meeting information can be found on the Arkansas General Assembly's Website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"