AGENDA Arkansas Alternative Energy Commission

Thursday, December 08, 2016 10:00 AM Room 171, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Non-Legislative Members

Mr. Warren Allen Mr. Stan Berry Mr. Jay Caspary Mr. Don Crabbe Mr. David Dodge Ms. Audrey House Mr. Rod Krug Mr. Andrew Lachowsky Mr. Paul Love Mr. John Nabholz Mr. Gregory Perkins Ms. Rita Potts Ms. Jessica Sabin

- A. Call to Order
- B. Welcome to Guests and Commissioners
- C. Consideration to Approve October 27, 2016, Meeting Minutes
- D. Is It Waste or Is It Fuel?
 - 1. Introduction Commissioner Allen
 - 2. Mr. John Warmack
 - 3. Via Conference Call From Nuclear Engineering Division, Argonne National Laboratory Dr. Temitope Taiwo, Deputy Director and Dr. Mark A. Williamson, Manager, Nuclear Chemical Engineering
- E. Update on the Arkansas Alternative Energy Commission (AAEC) Future Relative to the Sunset Date
 - 1. Commissioner Sabin
 - 2. Commissioner House
- F. Review of the AAEC 2016 Report
 - 1. Commissioner House
 - 2. Commissioner Sabin
- G. Discussion on the AAEC Activities for 2017
- H. Other Business
- I. Discussion from Guests
- J. Adjournment

- Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>
- Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"

[Exhibit C]