AGENDA Arkansas Alternative Energy Commission

Thursday, January 05, 2017 10:00 AM Room 171, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Non-Legislative Members

Mr. Warren Allen, Chair Mr. Stan Berry Mr. Jay Caspary Mr. Don Crabbe Mr. David Dodge Ms. Audrey House Mr. Andrew Lachowsky Mr. Paul Love Mr. John Nabholz Mr. Gregory Perkins Ms. Rita Potts Ms. Jessica Sabin

- A. Call to Order
- B. Welcome to Guests and Commissioners
- C. Consideration to Approve December 8, 2016, Meeting Minutes

[Exhibit C]

- D. Report on Discussion With Counsel
- E. Review and Approval of 2016 Arkansas Alternative Energy Commission Report
 - --Commissioners House and Sabin

[Handout #1]

- F. Other Business
- G. Discussion from Guests
- H. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"